2019 Coaches List

Updated Monday May 6, 2019 by John Capezza.

2019 Softball Coaches  (Includes Inter League Teams)

FARM : Coordinator: John Capezza jpcapez@comcast.net  908-414-6243 

LV The Great Divide Campground - Robert Longueira skyfirebb@yahoo.com 908-441-2170

LV The Great Divide Campground - Tim Conkling tconkling_design@yahoo.com  908-809-5766

LV WT PBA Local 301 - Holly Remaly hollybo36@gmail.com 908-256-9257

LV WT PBA Local 301 - Charles Gallo gallocharles@yahoo.com 908-797-7442

LV Jeff Kalafut Juba Team Realty - Gerd Stabbert gstabbert@msn.com 973-590-1882 

LV Ace Hardware/George G. Keller - Warren Campbell campbellwarren@gmail.com 973-234-6177

LV Ace hardware/George G. Keller - Brian Cipolletti bcip11@hotmail.com 908-798-1545

 

ROOKIES: Coordinator:  Heidi Cianfrocca(see below)

LV Cianfrocca  Builders- Heidi Cianfrocca jcselective@aol.com 609-658-7270

LV My Way Carpet - Kimberley Dillon kimdillon4@yahoo.com 908-268-5583

LV Kinney Lsovicz/Hoffman - Supply Amy Kopec amykopec04@gmail.com 980-295-8661

MO1  Danielle Heinemann dheinemann@idcare.com  914-850-6128

MO2  Scott Wright  wrights@addsys.com 862-881-7559

MO3  John Berrios  johnberrios76@gmail.com  561-241-1543

LT Rookies Tigers:  Valerie Lensborn (908-723-3213) or Brooke Oborne (908-672-4052)

LT Rookies Panthers:  Michelle Black (973-704-5982) or Tara Forsyth (908-797-1299)

 

MINORS Coordinator-  Todd Freitag tfreitag@financeservicecenter.com

 LV Freda & Suriano/ LV Bre Pub/OMG Burger - James Weese jw2ese@mac.com 973-919-0967

LV Cianfrocca Builders - Heidi Cianfrocca jcselective@aol.com 609-658-7270

LV NuVue - Joe Costantino jcostantino38@comcast.net 908-867-7379

MO1 - Lorrianne Coronato auntnewk@hotmail.com  973-800-2196

MO2 - Kelly Carnivale k.carnivale16@gmail.com 201-787-9891

LT1 - Minors Wildcats:  Lance LaMarca (908-413-4135) or Stephanie LaMarca (908-303-8796)

LT2 - Minors Cougars:  Craig Van Natta (908-200-9580) or Rich Bergmann (908-328-7387)

Mansfield Intermediate (5-6) Team – Desiree Dylan – 908 313-0081 - desd@aeroplumbinginc.com

Hackettstown TEAM 1 - BLACK Head Coach: Joe Bielski 908-303-3703 jobey99@msn.com

Hackettstown TEAM 2 - ORANGE Head Coach: Brian Havican 973-876-0941 bhavican@yahoo.com

MAJORS: Coordinator Kathleen Davo  (See Below)

LV Meca Electronics -  Kathleen Davo kathydavo@yahoo.com 973-670-6458
LV- Olcott Square Jill Guzman jillandsam@aol.com 908-432-0149

MO1 - Seana Sapunarich  seanasapunarich@gmail.com 973-997-1293

LT1 Wildcats:  Michele Korfin (908-421-1591) or Phyllis Sullivan (973-945-5143)
LT2 Cougars: Mike Medea (908-328-4531) or Ben Weiland (908-303-8612)
 
Mansfield Senior (7-8-9) Team – Harry Paas – 908 334-1352 - hpaas27@gmail.com
 
Hackettstown TEAM 1 - BLACK Head Coach: Rich Montgomery 908-310-4899 richmontgomery@comcast.net
 
Hackettstown TEAM 2 - ORANGE Head Coach: Colleen Newton 908-914-8097 ntscolleen@gmail.com